Contact Rapid Lift Inc. in Peterborough

If you need lift equipment sales, rentals, repairs, certification or parts in central Ontario, turn to Rapid Lift Inc. Our staff is committed to providing outstanding customer service and is here to support your organization. Please feel free to contact any member of our team for your forklift and aerial equipment requirements. If you prefer, use the contact form on this page and we will get back to you quickly.

Main: 705-748-5172 | Toll-Free: 1-877-733-4812 | Fax: 705-748-9203 |chuck@rapidlift.ca
Service area map
Chuck on a construction site

Chuck, President / Sales

Phone: 705-748-5172, ext. 235

Email: chuck@rapidlift.ca

Rapid Lift Inc.


Rentals

Phone: 705-748-5172, Colleen - ext. 237

Email: rentals@rapidlift.ca

Rapid Lift Inc.


Shop

Phone: 705-748-5172, ext. 246

Email: shop@rapidlift.ca

Rapid Lift Inc.


Parts / Shipping and Receiving

Phone: 705-748-5172, Bill - ext. 340 and Christine - ext. 221

Email: service@rapidlift.ca

Rapid Lift Inc.


Maryanne, Accounts Receivable

Phone: 705-748-5172, ext. 236

Email: maryanne@rapidlift.ca

Rapid Lift Inc.


Accounting / Accounts Payable

Phone: 705-748-5172, Adele - ext. 239

Email: accounting@rapidlift.ca

Rapid Lift Inc.

Service Area

  • Central Ontario
  • Oshawa
  • Bowmanville
  • Port Hope
  • Cobourg
  • Peterborough and surrounding areas
Copyright Rapid Lift Inc. 2017 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice